Do I have a message? If so, what??

A month or so back I was asked, “What do you want your blog to convey?”  I had no set idea.  Hmm, I thought, “What is the message(s) that I want others to see?”  I have always written stories that wind up being of a similar vein: “Inspiration”, “Faith”, “Hope”, etc.  But, I also am a fierce advocate for animal rights.  So, I could have two blogs, right?  Here, I could publish my short inspirational stories and post other items that would be of interest of the same ilk.  Then, my second blog could be for animals!  Either way, I need to monetize my blog(s) and make them zingˆ!

So, that is what I will do.  There’s no limit to the number of blogs people can operate and with the donations that pour in for my animal blog, I will donate all to the Michigan Humane Society.  Sounds like a win-win!

 

 

 

About lorettammiller

Writer of short stories and novels, she also writes non-fiction articles for print and the web. Fascinated by many, many subjects you'll discover her stories reflect that. From fantasy to romance, her works are "reality based", by that we mean...it sometimes gets down and dirty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment